First day done!

Well I survived my first day! Being in a school with only senior students, I’m mostly feeling quite short.

At the moment most year 10s are on work experience, so there isn’t a huge volume of actual teaching happening this week. Although I am helping with some of the non-work experience kids work on pathways things. Later this week they’ll go to a few TAFEs and Universities, to help them start planning what, if any, further study they might like to do.

Also we’ll be heading out to the Art Gallery on Friday for some fun. So I’m really looking forward to that!

I was no where near as prepared as Danielle, so I’m going to have to pick up my game!

Hope everyone else had a great first day!

Wxo

Leave a Reply

